[Skip to content]

Print this page

Celebrating Success

Celebrating Success

Celebrating Success is our annual employee awards event rewarding staff who have made a real difference and showcasing the excellent work and achievements of our Trust.

Awards are given for each of the Trust’s five PRIDE objectives and voted on by panels of judges and staff. We also have an award for the Chairman’s Team of the Year, Employee of the Year and Fundraiser of the Year.

This year many of our awards have been kindly sponsored by a range of organisations, including STERISStorz, Idox HealthSellick Partnershipnpower and Derby Hospitals Charity.

Finalists attended an awards evening at Pride Park Stadium on 15th September 2017. 

You can view this year's winners by clicking HERE

Chairman's Team of the Year Category

John Rivers, Chairman and Gavin Boyle, Chief Executive have the winner announced at the Pedigree Suite, Pride Park Stadium on 15 September 2017. Staff do not vote on this category.

Team of the year TOTY
Thanks to our sponsor for this year's Celebrating Success
Sellick partnership
Idox Health
N Power
Derby Hospitals Charity logo
Neyber Logo