[Skip to content]

Print this page
.

Medical Education Key Contacts

 

Name: Mr. Jonathan Allsop

Job Title: Director of Postgraduate Medical Education

Internal Extension Number: 88179

Email: Jonathan.Allsop@nhs.net

 

Name: Mrs. Alison Skinner

Job Title: Medical Education Manager

Internal Extension Number: 88168

Email: Alison.Skinner2@nhs.net

 

Name: Mrs. Navrose Chappell

Job Title: Postgraduate Education Co-ordinator

Internal Extension Number: 89246

Email: Navrose.Chappell@nhs.net

 

Foundation Programme Key Contacts

 

Name: Dr. Gill McCulloch

Job Title: Foundation Programme Year 1 Tutor

E-mail: Gill.McCulloch1@nhs.net

 

Name: Dr. Ian Lewins

Job Title: Foundation Programme Year 2 Tutor

E-mail: Ian.Lewins2@nhs.net

Name: Mrs. Zoe Spencer

Job Title: Senior Postgraduate Administrator

Internal Extension Number: 89245

Email: Zoeie.Spencer@nhs.net

Name: Mr. Harry Moss

Job Title: Postgraduate Administrator

Internal Extension Number: 88463

Email: Harry.Moss@nhs.net

 

Name: Mrs. Amy Hirst

Job Title: Senior Postgraduate Administrator

Internal Extension Number: 89278

EmailAmy.Hirst@nhs.net

 Name: Mrs. Teresa Julian

Job Title: Postgraduate Administrator

Internal Extension Number: 89244

Email: Teresa.Julian@nhs.net

Doctors in Training Induction Key Contacts

Name: Dr. Stephen Hearing

Job Title: Trust Lead for Corporate Induction

Internal Extension Number: 85624

Email: Stephen.Hearing@nhs.net

 

Name: Mrs. Navrose Chappell

Job Title: Postgraduate Induction Lead

Internal Extension Number: 89242

Email:Navrose.Chappell@nhs.net

 

Exception Reporting Key Contacts

Name: Professor John Alcolado

Job Title: Guardian of Safe Working Hours

Internal Extension Number: (7)24689

Email: juan.alcolado@nhs.net

 

Name: Snobar Bhat

Job Title: Medical Workforce Advisor

Internal Extension Number: 88165

Email: snobarbhat@nhs.net

 

Name: Amanda Cooper

Job Title: Data Analyst/Senior Administrator

Internal Extension Number: 89523

Email: amanda.cooper18@nhs.net